AWIS Annual Banquet and Awards 2016

Wednesday – June 1, 2016 6-10 PM
Tyee Yacht Club, 3229 Fairview Avenue East, Seattle, WA 98102

For online ticket purchase click here

Congratulations to our 2016 Award Recipients

For Scientific Advancement:

Dr. Hongkui Zeng from Allen Institute

For Leadership Excellence in Biotech or Public Sector:

Dr. Erin Shellman from Zymergen

To see the online invite click here

Thank you to our 2016 Award Sponsors

Center for Infectious Disease Research
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Allen Institute

We thank the following donors for the 2016 scholarship fund:

Battelle, Zymogenetics (A Bristol-Myers Squibb Company),Veronica Smith and Natalie Hamrick, Steve Gilbert and Janice Camp,Fran Solomon, Anne Ward-Ryan, Melissa Conerly, Sheila Lukehart, Linda Mantel, Allyson Nelson, Peggy Smith, and Reitha Weeks.